Graduates

from the 

Women's Pelvic Floor Bodywork Training

March2018,

Koh Phangan, Thailand

Aida Lucie

Koh Phangan, Thailand

aidiop@hotmail.com

 

Anneke Louise

Koh Phangan, Thailand

anneke.yogini@gmail.com

 

Ermakova ksenia

Russia & Switzerland

Ksush.world@gmail.com

FB: Ksusha Ermakova Siboro

+79021507464

 

Ines Bouyaqba

inesbouyaqba@gmail.com

 

Prem Rasa

loverasa2@gmail.com

FB: The Womb Temple

 

Valerie

Koh Phangan, Thailand

Valerie@taovalley.com

 

Verbena Bottini

Verbania, Italy

verbyb@hotmail.com

August 2018,

Berlin, Germany

 

Anna Brechtje Riphagen

Bali, Indonesia & Koh Phangan, Thailand

anna@handsonheart.nl

www.annabloem.com

 

Annika Opitz

Berlin, Germany

annika.massiert@gmail.com

 

Lena Lange
Munich, Germany
hallo@lenalange.net
www.lenalange.net

 

Livia Stucki

Zurich, Switzerland

stuckilivia@gmail.com

 

Marzena Fiedorczyk

High Wycombe (Buckinghamshire) , UK

Marzena_2010@yahoo.co.uk

+44(0)7866777450.

 

Nadine Bose

Berlin, Germany

Info@nadinebose.de

www.nadinebose.de

March 2019,

Koh Phangan, Thailand

 

Cecilia Ia Bergsten

Stockholm, Sweden

ia.bergsten@gmail.com

www.siccoia.com

Namjai Neroli
Koh Phangan, Thailand
www.danceofdevotion.com
IG: Dance of Devotion

Rubina Luna
Thailand & France
Contact for current location
rubina@rubina-luna.com
www.rubina-luna.com

 

Svetlana Filippova
Tallinn, Estonia; Ubud, Bali; Moscow, Russia

svetsvet33@rambler.ru
+62 813 3755 9688

Gili Gershonok

Chiang Mai, Thailand

www.gili@gershonok.com

May 2019,

Berlin, Germany

 

Ami Karlsson

Stockholm, Sweden

ami.karlsson@hotmail.com

+46738196635

Elisa Caro
Melbourne, Australia
www.elisacaro.com
+61423286066

Ishvari Melanie
Koh Phangan, Thailand; Ibiza, Spain; France

info@ishvaritantra.com
www.ishvaritantra.com
+66860991678

Katarzyna Udgita Majak

Warsaw, Poland

womenofpowerbook@gmail.com

www.mapowaniejoni.com

+48605053388

Miriam Nekam

Vienna, Austria

miriam.nekam@hotmail.com

+43 650 5424594

Nina Danilova (Darina)

Moskow or Saint-Petersburg, Russia; Hamburg, Bremen or Berlin, Germany 

daodarina@gmail.com

+79117505674

Rebecca Jackson

Berlin 

Rebecca@boundfreebody.com

+49 15203713861

Valentina Liski 

Finland; Russia; Thailand; Bali

 vallisso@gmail.com

+358401497565

group.jpg

October 2020,

Berlin, Germany

 

Stefanie Nicolaou

Cyprus

stefanienic@hotmail.com

www.womenawakings.com

+357 99555835

June 2021,

Vancouver, Canada

Your name could be here

March 2020,

Koh Phangan, Thailand

 

Man Yee Cheung

Koh Samui, Koh Phangan, Thailand; Hong Kong

tantrichealingtherapy.com/therapist/man-yee-cheung

my.tantric.healing.therapy@gmail.com

+852 5105 0447

Pat'Reece Miller

Eleonora Reffo

Padova, Italy

eleonorareffo@gmail.com

+349178290

4338364096_IMG_0891.JPG
4337701008_IMG_0901.JPG
4338741728_IMG_0894.JPG
Martin-Bodywork-D30_9666.JPG
4337702704_IMG_0925.JPG
IMG_3134.JPG
BerlinMay19.jpg