Graduates from the

Women's Pelvic Floor Bodywork Training

Here is a list of the participants who have graduated from my program and are qualified to offer Integrative karsai Nei Tsang

March 2018, Koh Phangan, Thailand

 

Aida Lucie

Koh Phangan, Thailand

aidiop@hotmail.com

 

Anneke Louise

Koh Phangan, Thailand

anneke.yogini@gmail.com

 

Ermakova ksenia

Russia & Switzerland

Ksush.world@gmail.com

FB Ksusha Ermakova Siboro

WhatsApp +79021507464

 

Ines Bouyaqba

inesbouyaqba@gmail.com

 

Prem Rasa

loverasa2@gmail.com

FB: The Womb Temple

 

Valerie

Koh Phangan, Thailand

Valerie@taovalley.com

 

Verbena Bottini

Verbania, Italy

verbyb@hotmail.com

August 2018, Berlin, Gernany

 

Anna Brechtje Riphagen

Bali, Indonesia & Koh Phangan, Thailand

anna@handsonheart.nl

www.annabloem.com

 

Annika Opitz

Berlin, Germany

annika.massiert@gmail.com

 

Lena Lange
Munich, Germany
hallo@lenalange.net
www.lenalange.net

 

Livia Stucki

Zurich, Switzerland

stuckilivia@gmail.com

 

Marzena Fiedorczyk

High Wycombe (Buckinghamshire) , UK

Marzena_2010@yahoo.co.uk

+44(0)7866777450.

 

Nadine Bose

Berlin, Germany

Info@nadinebose.de

www.nadinebose.de


March 2019, Koh Phangan, Thailand

 

Cecilia Ia Bergsten

Stockholm, Sweden

ia.bergsten@gmail.com

www.siccoia.com

Namjai Neroli
Koh Phangan, Thailand
www.danceofdevotion.com
IG: Dance of Devotion

Rubina Luna
Thailand & France
Contact for current location
rubina@rubina-luna.com
https://rubina-luna.com

 

Svetlana Filippova
Tallinn, Estonia; Ubud, Bali; Moscow, Russia

svetsvet33@rambler.ru
WhatsApp: +62 821 4670 7101

Gili Gershonok

Chiang Mai, Thailand

gili@gershonok.com

May 2019, Berlin, Germany

 

Ami Karlsson

Stockholm, Sweden

ami.karlsson@hotmail.com

+46738196635

Elisa Caro
Melbourne, Australia
www.elisacaro.com
+61423286066

Ishvari Melanie
Koh Phangan, Thailand; Ibiza, Spain; France

info@ishvaritantra.com
www.ishvaritantra.com
WhatsApp +66860991678
+61423286066

Katarzyna Udgita Majak

Warsaw, Poland

womenofpowerbook@gmail.com

www.mapowaniejoni.com

0048605053388

Miriam Nekam

Vienna, Austria

miriam.nekam@hotmail.com

+43 650 5424594

Nina Danilova (Darina)

Moskow or Saint-Petersburg, Russia; Hamburg, Bremen or Berlin, Germany daodarina@gmail.com

WhatsApp +79117505674

Rebecca jackson

Berlin Rebecca@boundfreebody.com

WhatsApp 0049 15203713861

Valentina Liski 

Finland; Russia; Thailand; Bali

Contact for current location vallisso@gmail.com

WhatsApp +358401497565

© 2017, Beaudoin Bodywork. Proudly created with Wix.com